36 Editor(s) found
Yanjun Chen
Title: Professor
Affiliation: School of Mathematical Science, Harbin Normal University
Address: Harbin, Heilongjiang Province, China
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Mathematical Modelling and Applications.
Editorial Member
Department of Statistics, Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Amarnath Chatterjee
Department of Mathematics, Magadh University
Nawada, Bihar, India
Editorial Member
Amit Kumar
Department of Mathematics, Lovely Professional University Punjab
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Ankit Kumar Goyal
Department of Mathematics, IIMT University
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Anum Shafiq
Department of Mathematics, Preston University Islamabad
Islamabad, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Barun Das
Department of Mathematics, Sidho Kanho Birsha University
Midnapore, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Changyou Wang
College of Applied Mathematics, Chengdu University of Information Technology
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Dongqing Wang
College of Automation Engineering, Qingdao University
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Hari Mohan Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Editorial Member
Jianjun Jiao
School of Mathematics and Statistics, Guizhou University of Finance and Economics
Guiyang, Guizhou, China
Editorial Member
Jifeng Cui
Department of Mathematics, Inner Mongolia University of Technology
Hohhot, Inner Mongolia, China
Editorial Member
Konstantin Nadolin
Department of Mathematical Modelling, Southern Federal University
Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Oblast, Russia
Editorial Member
Lansheng Han
School of Computer Science and Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Luis Miguel Valenzuela Gómez
División Académica Multidisciplinaria de Jalpa de Méndez, Universidad Juárez Autónoma de Tabasco
Cunduacán, Tabasco, Mexico
Editorial Member
Neeta Saxena
Department of Mathematics, Amity University
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Pan Zheng
Department of Applied Mathematics, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Peng Lu
Department of Sociology, Central South University
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Pijush Basak
Department of Mathematics, Dream Institute of Technology
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Ravi Shanker Dubey
Department of Mathematics, Amity University
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Shaik Mohiddin Shaw
Department of Mathematics, Narasaraopeta Engineering College
Narasaraopeta, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Stoicuta Nadia Elena
Department of Mathematics-Informatics, University of Petrosani
Petrosani, Hunedoara, Romania
Editorial Member
Teresa A. Oliveira
Department of Sciences and Technology, Open University in Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal
Editorial Member
Weng Hoe Lam
Department of Physical and Mathematical Science, Faculty of Science, Tunku Abdul Rahman University
Kampar, Perak, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Winston Garira
Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, University of Venda
Thohoyandou, Limpopo, South Africa
Editorial Member
Yiju Wang
School of Management Science, Qufu Normal University
Rizhao, Shandong, China
Peer Reviewers
Apostol Faliagas
Department of Mathematics, University of Athens
Athens, Greece
Peer Reviewers
Chhaya Lande
First Year Engineering Department, RMD Sinhgad school of Engineering
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Eka Ogbaji
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Federal University Wukari
Wukari, Taraba, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Guangying Xu
Institute of Sea Transport and Port Architecture Engineering, Zhejiang Ocean University
Zhoushan, Zhejiang, China
Peer Reviewers
Kazeem Akande
Department of Science and Research, IQRA College
Ilorin, Kwara, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Sunita Daniel
Department of Mathematics, Amity School of Applied Sciences, Amity University Haryana
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Peer Reviewers
Swarnalathamma Bareddy Venkata
Department of Mathematics, Stanley College of Engineering and Technology for Women, Affiliated to Osmania University
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Peer Reviewers
Swati Tyagi
Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar
Rupnagar, Punjab, India
Peer Reviewers
Tze Ching Ong
Mechanical Engineering Department, Polytechnic Kuching Sarawak
Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Yibeltal Terefe
Department Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, University of Limpopo
Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa
Browse journals by subject